Mitgliederliste

Mag.Dr. Ressl Barbara

Jul 6, 2016 |

Physimed
1220 Steigenteschgasse 16
0676/566 63 73
ressl@aon.at

MR Dr. Zeileis Valentin

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

Institut Zeileis
4713 Gallspach
07248/623 51-11
institut@zeileis.at
www.zeileis.at

Dr. Zeileis Martin

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

Valentin-Zeileis-Straße 33
4713 Gallspach
07248/623 51-11
0676/700 21 50
martin@zeileis.at
www.zeileis.at

Prim.Dr. Sadil F. Viktor

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

Klinikum Wels-Grieskirchen
Institut f. Phys. Med + Allgem. Rehabilitation
Grieskirchnerstraße 42
4600 Wels
07248/415-2771
viktor.sadil@klinikum-wegr.at

Rablstraße 7
4701 Bad Schallerbach
07242/265 36
viktor.sadil@vaeb.at

Prim.Dr. Prömer Manfred

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

OÖGKK
Garnisonstraße 1a
4020 Linz
0732/7807-103000
manfred.proemer@ooegkk.at

Dr. Prager Gerald

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

OÖGKK
Garnisonstraße 1a
4020 Linz
05/7807-103 104
gerald.prager@ooegkk.at

Prim.Dr. Pauly Peter, MSc

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

LKH Vöcklabruck
Dr. wilhelm-Bock-Straße 1
4840 Vöcklabruck
07672/700-27000
peter.pauly@gespag.at

LKH Bad Ischl
Dr. Mayr-Straße 8-10
4820 Bad Ischl
050 554/72-0

Vitalresort
Tänzlgasse 11
4820 Bad Ischl
06132/241 32

OÄ Dr. Oschepp Maria

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

Khevenhüllerstraße 23
4020 Linz
0650/974 02 19
info@oschepp.at

OA Dr. Mittermaier Christian

Jul 5, 2016 |

AKH Linz
Krankenhausstraße 9
4020 Linz
0732/7806-6181
christian.mittermaier@meduniwien.ac.at

Prim.Dr. Lettner Franz, MBA

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

KH Steyr
Sierninger Straße 170
4400 Steyr
050/554 66-27000
franz.lettner@gespag.at