Fachärzteliste

Mag.Dr. Ressl Barbara

Jul 6, 2016 |

Physimed
1220 Steigenteschgasse 16
0676/566 63 73
ressl@aon.at

MR Dr. Zeileis Valentin

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

Institut Zeileis
4713 Gallspach
07248/623 51-11
institut@zeileis.at
www.zeileis.at

Dr. Zeileis Martin

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

Valentin-Zeileis-Straße 33
4713 Gallspach
07248/623 51-11
0676/700 21 50
martin@zeileis.at
www.zeileis.at

OÄ Dr. Wünscher Rita

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

Klinikum Wels-Grieskirchen
Grieskirchnerstraße 42
4600 Wels
07248/415-0
rita.wuenscher@klinikum-wegr.at

OÄ Dr. Wawra Ulrike

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

Schönauer Straße 45
4701 Bad Schallerbach
ulrike.wawra@pva.sozvers.at

Dr. Wallner Anna

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

Anzengruberstraße 34
4540 Bad Hall
07258/506 53

Dr. Waldmann Reinhard

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

Hauptstraße 38
4211 Alberndorf in der Riedmark
07235/626 37
waldmann@medizinundbewegung.at

Dr. Strauss Christine

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

OÖGKK
Garnisonstraße 1a
4020 Linz

Dr. Straberger Florian

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

OÖGKK
Hans-Sachs-Straße 4
4600 Wels
05/7807-373 100
florian.straberger@ooegkk.at

Dr. Spechtler Karin

Jul 5, 2016 | | Say something

Rainerstraße 18-20
5310 Mondsee
0664/463 62 61
ordination@spechtler.net